Skip to content

Calendar

SECTIONAL TENNIS HELD SATURDAYS – JUNIORS AT 8.30 AM AND SENIORS AT 1.30 PM
Start Finish
Season 1st Half Saturday 5th October 2019 (Open day) Saturday 21st December 2019
(including Christmas Breakup & BBQ)
Season 2nd Half Saturday 4th January 2020 (Juniors 11th) Saturday 25th April 2020 (Season Breakup Evening)

Note: No Sectional held the Easter long weekend

WEDNESDAY LADIES MIDWEEK AND TWILIGHT TENNIS
Start Finish
Wednesday 8th October 2019
Ladies Christmas Party - 11th December
(Twilight) Wednesday 25th March 2020
(Ladies) Wednesday 18th April 2020
CORPORATE TWILIGHT
Competition Start Finish
November 2019 Thursday 31st October 2019 Thursday 5th December 2019
February 2020 Thursday 20th February 2020 Thursday 26th March 2020
Club Championships Juniors Seniors
Singles To be advised Saturday 9th November 2019
Doubles Saturday 15th February 2020 Saturday 30th November 2019
Mixed Doubles Saturday 21st March 2020 Saturday 21st March 2020
TOURNAMENTS
Tournament Start Finish
Mildura Grand Tennis International Monday 2nd March 2020 Sunday 8th March 2020
Mildura Easter Open Friday 10th April 2020 Sunday 12th April 2020
JUNIOR CHALLENGES
Challenges Juniors
Riverland Challenge (Mildura) Sunday 17th November 2019
Gawler Challenge To be advised
OTHER IMPORTANT DATES
Event Juniors Seniors
Red Cliffs Lawn Tennis Club Tournament Saturday 18th January 2020 24th, 25th, 26th, January 2020
Winter Competition (MLTC) Saturday 2nd May 2020
John Fitzgerald Cup
Alicia Molik Cup
26th, 27th October 2019 (Portland)
7th, 8th December (Kooyong)
Inter-regional Country Championships 3rd, 4th, 5th January 2020