

JUNIORS	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Samar Warring 24/16	Mason Pinnington 24/15
Section Two	Nate Lawn 20/13	Hamish Smyth 20/13
Section Three	Bailey Stewart 20/15	Charlotte Hardy 20/18
Section Four	Braxton Ficarra 20/13	Callum Baird 16/10
Section Five	Samuella Allieu 21/14	Jessica Allieu 20/15
SENIORS MEN	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Zac Galbraith 24/13	Nathan Swaeney 21/13
Section Two	Samar Warring 24/10	Chris Kimerlis 22/10
Section Three	Vishal Kapadia 24/7	Quentin Clark 19/17
SENIORS WOMEN	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Leanne Jordan 23/12	Heather Olofsson 23/16
Section Two	Sue Hardie 24/14	Tess Robinson 23/14
Section Three	Lyn Knowles 22/12	Margot Wheaton 21/17
MIDWEEK	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Brenda Hornsby 24/11	Sue Hardie 20/14
Section Two	June Hynes 24/15	Maree Moore 20/19
Section Three	Janet Dawes 24/14	Jill Musgrove 19/19