

JUNIORS	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Nate Hogarth 18/6	Mason Pinnington 16/10
Section Two	Nicol DeMaria 19/13	Joaquin Leal 18/12l
Section Three	Bailey Stewart 18/8	Patrick Edwards 18/11
Section Four	Diana Tran 18/6	Dallas Campbell 18/7
Section Five	Jessica Allieu 23/7	Jacob Kotsiakas 19/15
SENIORS MEN	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Jack Burford 23/14	Zac Galbraith 21/11
Section Two	Jacob Jo 19/13	Samar Warring 19/14
SENIORS WOMEN	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Leanne Jordan 24/8	Lauren Yarrow 18/17
Section Two	Jenny Gathercole 21/15	Janet Dawes 19/14
MIDWEEK	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Brenda Hornsby 19/9	Susan Green 17/11
Section Two	Julie Dunn 20/12	Helen Fairlie 19/14
Section Three	Wendy Dickie 21/15	Wendy Affleck 20/16
TWILIGHT	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Reg Arney 16/10	Tyson Milne 14/10