

MLTC Junior Championships

A Grade Doubles		
Winner	Runners/Up	
Samar Warring	Mason Pinnington	
Aydin Yazici Antonio Daniele		
B Grade Doubles		
Nate Lawn	Corey Pollard	
Braxton Ficarra Derek Gardiner		
C Grade Doubles		
Diana Tran	Cameron Beggs	
Jacqay Tran	Illias Andriolas	

MLTC Seniors Championships Results

Men's A Doubles	Winners	Runners Up
	Jack Burford/Nathan Swaeney	Aaron Wilkie/Zac Galbraith
Men's B Doubles	Winners	Runners Up
	Aydin Yazici/Michael Smyth	Marty Smith/Malcolm Hare
Women's A Doubles	Winners	Runners Up
	Brianna Bagnall/Renee Affleck	Leanne Jordan/Susan Green
MIDWEEK	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Susan Green 23/11	Brenda Hornsby 21/13
Section Two	Deb Martin 24/17	Lyn Knowles 19/22
TWILIGHT	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Tyson Milne 18/10	Marty Smith 14/14